Welcome..... Wissup??


Copyright (c) 2009 Ginny Maziarka. All rights reserved.

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

General Election TODAY! VOTE! POLLS OPEN 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.!

Conservative choices in West Bend:

School Board: Randy Marquardt, Dave Weigand
Wash. County Supervisor: Mike Bassill
Aldermen: Ed Duquaine, John Bichler

The list of polling places is below!

City of West Bend: West Bend City Hall, Attn: City Clerk, 1115 S Main St, West Bend 53095

District 1, Meadowbrook Manor, entrance 475 Meadowbrook Drive

District 2, WB Public Library, entrance 630 Poplar Street

District 3, First Baptist Church, 2300 S. Main

District 4, City Hall, Council Chambers, east entrance, 1115 S. Main

District 5, Public Agency Center (PAC), 333 E. Wash. Street, Rm. 1113A and 1113B

District 6, Wash. Cty. Courthouse, 432 E. Wash. St., Rm. 2024

District 7, Moraine Park Technical College (AMTC Bldg), Door T2, 2151 N. Main St

District 8, Cedar Ridge Retirement Campus, 113 Cedar Ridge Drive
Town of Jackson: Town Hall, 3146 Division Rd, Jackson 53037
Village of Jackson: Village Hall, N168W20733 Main St, Jackson 53037
Town of Addison: Addison Town Hall, 127 First St, PO Box 481, Allenton 53002
Town of Barton: Barton Town Hall, 3482 Town Hall Road, Kewaskum 53040
Town of Polk: Polk Town Hall, 3680 WI-60, Slinger 53086
Town of Trenton: Trenton Town Hall, 1071 Hwy 33 East, West Bend
Village of Newburg: Newburg Village Hall, 614 Main St, PO Box 50 West Bend 53060
Town of West Bend: West Bend Town Hall, 6355 CTY Rd Z, West Bend 53095

No comments: