Welcome..... Wissup??


Copyright (c) 2009 Ginny Maziarka. All rights reserved.

Saturday, June 21, 2008

TEAM WORK - Let's do it!

You can begin to help by simply calling our School Board members and encouraging them to take a step to protect the rights of the schoolchildren they are representing. Let them know you believe this Administrative Code is unlawful and unconstitutional. We need as many people as we can to lend support either by a phone call or an email. Thanks so much for helping us be heard as we move forward to hold secure what our Constitution promises us and our future generations!

Contact information for the West Bend School Board:

Superintendent: Patricia Herdrich = 262-334-5820 or pherdrich@west-bend.k12.wi.us
President: Joe Carlson = 262-334-1042 or jkcarlson@west-bend.k12.wi.us
Vice President: Kathy Van Eerden kvaneerden@west-bend.k12.wi.us
John Duwell: 262-338-2024 or jduwell@west-bend.k12.wi.us
Kris Beaver: 262-677-3412 or kbeaver@west-bend.k12.wi.us
Mike Weston: 262-338-2251 or mweston@west-bend.k12.wi.us
Bruce Koenig: 262-335-2408 or bkoenig@west-bend.k12.wi.us
Todd Miller: tmiller@west-bend.k12.wi.us

No comments: